Elementary Staff

 

Principal Larry Palubicki lpalubicki@laona.k12.wi.us
Secretary Sherry Kramer sherrykramer@laona.k12.wi.us
4K Teacher Stacy Chrisman schrisman@laona.k12.wi.us
5K Teacher Kathy Krawze kathykrawze@laona.k12.wi.us
1st grade Teacher Olivia Vollmar ovollmar@laona.k12.wi.us
2nd grade Teacher Stacy Matuszewski smatuszewski@laona.k12.wi.us
3rd grade Teacher Shelly Chitko shellychitko@laona.k12.wi.us
4th grade Teacher Liz Moris lmoris@laona.k12.wi.us
5th grade Teacher Dan Lazzeroni danlazzeroni@laona.k12.wi.us
6th grade Teacher Mike Chrisman mchrisman@laona.k12.wi.us
Resource Teacher Amber Peters apeters@laona.k12.wi.us
Library Media Tech. Sara Perry sperry@laona.k12.wi.us
Speech and Language Allyssa Anderson aanderson@laona.k12.wi.us
Interventionist Michelle Ferm mferm@laona.k12.wi.us
Music Steve Benaszeski stevebenaszeski@laona.k12.wi.us
Art Rachel Keepers rkeepers@laona.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Andrew Harrison aharrison@laona.k12.wi.us
Counselor Jason Bertrand jbertrand@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff Cindy Belland cindybelland@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff Adrienne Connor aconnor@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff Tammie Luzinski tluzinski@laona.k12.wi.us