District Staff

District Administrator/High School Principal  Jim Bradley jbradley@laona.k12.wi.us
Elementary Principal Melissa Chrisman mechrisman@laona.k12.wi.us
Director of Special Education Allyssa Anderson aanderson@laona.k12.wi.us
Business Manager Tiffany Pakulski tpakulski@laona.k12.wi.us
Maintenance Director John “Gus” Klementz jklementz@laona.k12.wi.us
Food Service Manager Kim Winkelman kwinkelman@laona.k12.wi.us
Information Technology Specialist Joe Westimayer computertech@laona.k12.wi.us
School Counselor Jason Bertrand jbertrand@laona.k12.wi.us
District Reading Specialist Olivia Vollmar ovollmar@laona.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist Sara Foster fosters@myflorence.org
Athletic Director (Wabeno) Michelle Boor mBoor@wabeno.k12.wi.us