District Staff

District Administrator/Elementary Principal Larry Palubicki lpalubicki@laona.k12.wi.us
7th-12th grade Principal Jim Bradley jbradley@laona.k12.wi.us
Director of Special Education Larry Palubicki lpalubicki@laona.k12.wi.us
Business Manager Tiffany Pakulski tpakulski@laona.k12.wi.us
Maintenance Director Travis Matuszewski tmatuszewski@laona.k12.wi.us
Food Service Manager Kim Winkelman kwinkelman@laona.k12.wi.us
School Counselor Jason Bertrand jbertrand@laona.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist Sara Foster fosters@myflorence.org
Athletic Director Michelle Boor (Wabeno) mboor@wabeno.k12.wi.us