7th – 12th grade Staff

 

Principal Jim Bradley jbradley@laona.k12.wi.us
Secretary Lori Enders lorienders@laona.k12.wi.us
7th/8th grade teacher Christy Janczewski christinejanczewski@laona.k12.wi.us
Vocational Education Ryan Kelley ryankelley@laona.k12.wi.us
Business Education Tyler Anderson tanderson@laona.k12.wi.us
Math John Markowski jmarkowski@laona.k12.wi.us
Science Steve Kircher skircher@laona.k12.wi.us
Social Studies Rich Sorenson richardsorenson@laona.k12.wi.us
English Nicole Thurston nicolethurston@laona.k12.wi.us
Foreign Language Sara Perry sperry@laona.k12.wi.us
Library Media Tech. Sara Perry sperry@laona.k12.wi.us
Band Steve Benaszeski stevebenaszeski@laona.k12.wi.us
Art Rachel Keepers rkeepers@laona.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Andrew Harrison aharrison@laona.k12.wi.us
Resource Teacher Elizabeth Okray eokray@laona.k12.wi.us
JH Reading/Intervenionist Michelle Ferm mferm@laona.k12.wi.us
Counselor Jason Bertrand jbertrand@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff Crystal Cooper ccooper@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff
Support Staff Mandi Stamper mandistamper@laona.k12.wi.us
Support Staff Katie Shepard kshepard@laona.k12.wi.us